Vorstand

Der Vorstand und Ehemalige

Der Vorstand und Ehemalige

Carsten Jeschke, Rudolf und Helga Ebeling, Eberhard Wellner, Dr. Jürgen Lauterbach, Inge Friede, Dieter Barthold

Der Hauptvorstand

Amt

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Jürgen Lauterbach

drjuergen.lauterbach@vfloker.de

05321/334 617

2. Vorsitzender

Herbert Niemeyer

herbert.niemeyer@nic-goslar.de

3. Vorsitzender

Dieter Barthold

dieter.barthold@vfloker.de

05321/66 64

Schriftwart

Carsten Jeschke

carsten.jeschke@vfloker.de

05321/334 824

Geschäftsführerin

Inge Friede

inge.friede@vfloker.de

05321/69 36

Kassenwart

Eberhard Wellner

eberhard.wellner@vfloker.de

05324/58 77

Justiziar

Rechtsanwalt Stefan Eble

kontakt@kanzlei-willgeroth.de

05322/8 13 45

Die Abteilungsleiter

Freibad

Rolf Palitza

rolf.palitza@vfloker.de

05321/64395

Fußball

Ömer Özvar

oemer.oezvar@yahoo.de

0171/1887367

Leichtathletik/Schach

Uwe Lautsch

uwe.lautsch@vfloker.de

05321/65142

Tennis

Manfred Wetzel

gutachterwetzel@t-online.de

0176/20255769

Tischtennis

Knut Franck

knut.franck@vfloker.de

05321/82548

Turnen

Rolf Palitza

rolf.palitza@vfloker.de

05321/64395

Ehrenvorsitzende und Finanzrat

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wigand Sommer

wigand.sommer@vfloker.de

05321/6 50 80

Ehrenvorsitzender

Michael Koch

michael.koch@vfloker.de

0531/23 44 02 20

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied

Rudolf Ebeling

rudolf.ebeling@vfloker.de

05321/6 18 13

Finanzrat

Corinna Wetzel
Klaus Maischak
Ralf Fricke